Available in Ebook, Audiobook, and Print.  Sold at all major online retailers, including Amazon, iTunes, Kobo, Nook, and Google Play.

Book 1: The War Planners

When the CIA uncovers a Chinese plot to invade America, technologist David Manning is thrust into action. But as he and an elite group of US experts plan for war, David discovers that not every person among them intends for America to win.

Book 2: The War Stage

A Chinese plot to destroy the US economy.
A growing threat of war with Iran.
One man’s race to protect America, and save his brother…

Book 3: Pawns of the Pacific

Box Set: The War Planners Books 1-3


“As a fan of Flynn, Thor, and Child, I am impressed. Great read.”


“From the first page of this book to the last one, I was sitting on the edge of my seat.” -Amazon Top 500 Reviewer

About The Author

Andrew Watts graduated from the US Naval Academy in 2003 and served as a naval officer and helicopter pilot until 2013. During that time, he flew counter-narcotic missions in the Eastern Pacific and counter-piracy missions off the Horn of Africa. He was a flight instructor in Pensacola, FL, and helped to run ship and flight operations while embarked on a nuclear aircraft carrier deployed in the Middle East. Today, he lives with his family in Ohio.