global strike

Book 6 in the War Planners Series

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

★★★★★  “Tom Clancy set the bar for warfare with Red Storm Rising in 1986. Today, a new bar has been set for a new generation."

★★★★★  “Couldn’t put it down.”   

★★★★★   “Brilliant read…”   

From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

Check back soon for a full book description!