The Elephant Game

Book 4 in the War Planners Series

★★★★★ "Finally finished the 4th book. My compliments. You kept my interest."
★★★★★ "Another page turner in the War Planners Series."
★★★★★ "I have followed the story from book 1, I love the way the story has kept the readers interest from the beginning."

The explosive fourth book in the USA Today bestselling War Planners series.

Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.

Note to readers: This series is best enjoyed if read in the proper order.

Reading order:
1 - The War Planners
2 - The War Stage
3 - Pawns of the Pacific
4 - The Elephant Game