The War Planners Series Books 3-4

Pawns of the Pacific and The Elephant Game

From former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn. Now a USA Today Bestseller.

★★★★★ "I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended!"
★★★★★ "I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before..."

From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to begin a world war, and attack America.


Book 3: Pawns of the Pacific
A CIA operative joins a Marine special operations team to infiltrate a secret Chinese base in the jungles of South America. A female navy helicopter pilot is thrown in charge of her destroyer when an unthinkable catastrophe strikes. And the Admiral of America's newest aircraft carrier strike group must save his daughter from a Chinese naval attack.

Book 4: The Elephant Game
​Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.


Filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, and unpredictable twists, see for yourself why fans are raving about The War Planners series.